United States of America flag and Maryland flag States of America

Elected Officials

Congressman Andy Harris, M.D.

Andy Harris, M.D.

Congressman CD-1

Senate Republicans

Leader Steve Hershey (Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne’s, and Caroline Counties)
Whip Justin Ready (Carroll County)

Paul Corderman (Washington County)
Johnny Ray Salling (Baltimore County)
J.B. Jennings (Baltimore and Harford Counties)
Jack Bailey (Calvert and St. Mary’s Counties)
Jason Gallion (Harford and Cecil Counties)
Johnny Mautz (Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, and Wicomico Counties)
Mary Beth Carozza (Somerset, Worcester, and Wicomico Counties)
Chris West (Baltimore County)
Michael McKay (Alleghany, Garrett, and Washington Counties)
William Folden (Frederick County)

House Republicans

Leader Jason Buckel (Allegany County)
William Wivell (Washington County)
Barrie Ciliberti (Frederick and Carroll Counties)
April Rose (Carroll County)
Robin Grammer (Baltimore County)
Bob Long (Baltimore County)
Ric Metzgar (Baltimore County)
Lauren Airkan (Harford County)
Kathy Szeliga (Baltimore County)
Ryan Nawrocki (Baltimore County)
Mark Fisher (Calvert County)
Matt Morgan (St. Mary’s County)
Terry Baker (Alleghany and Washington Counties)
Christopher Bouchat (Carroll and Frederick Counties)
James Hinebaugh (Alleghany and Garrett Counties)
April Fleming Miller (Frederick County)
Todd Morgan (Calvert and St. Mary’s Counties)
Stuart Schmidt (Anne Arundel County)
Joshua Stonko (Carroll County)
Christopher Tomlinson (Carroll and Frederick Counties)
William Valentine (Frederick and Washington Counties) 

Whip Jesse Pippy (Frederick and Carroll Counties)
Seth Howard (Anne Arundel County)
Brian Chisholm (Anne Arundel County)
Nic Kipke (Anne Arundel County)
Rachel Muñoz (Anne Arundel County)
Susan McComas (Harford County)
Kevin Hornberger (Cecil County)
Mike Griffith (Cecil and Harford Counties)
Teresa Reilly (Cecil and Harford Counties)
Steven Arentz (Kent, Queen Anne’s, Cecil, and Caroline Counties)
Jeff Ghrist (Kent, Queen Anne’s, Cecil, and Caroline Counties)
Jay Jacobs (Kent, Queen Anne’s, Cecil, and Caroline Counties)
Christopher Adams (Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, and Wicomico Counties)
Tom Hutchinson (Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot, and Wicomico Counties)
Charles Otto (Somerset and Worcester Counties)
Carl Anderton (Wicomico County)
Wayne Hartman (Wicomico and Worcester Counties)
Nino Mangione (Baltimore County)

County Executives

Danielle Hornberger, Cecil County

Danielle Hornberger, County Executive

Cecil County

C.E. Bob Cassilly

Bob Cassilly, County Executive

Harford County

Julie Giordano, County Executive, Wicomico County

Julie Giordano, County Executive

Wicomico County

Scroll to Top